4a1ab6ae50 · Refactor: single collection with shared/private visibility · Updated 2026-06-25 13:04:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?